Governing Body

Office Bearers


Dr Jayan Mannath 

Vice President

Dr Antony Thomas


Dr A R Sajayan

Joint Secretary

Dr Sindhu Nair


Dr Biju Kuriakose

Past President

Dr Job Cyriac

Executive Committee Members

  • Dr A N Ramakrishnan
  • Dr K Vijayalakshmi
  • Dr Thomas Kadicheeni
  • Dr John Mathews
  • Dr Ajit Kandoran
  • Dr Latheesh Kottilil
  • Dr Reji Jayan
  • Dr P K Venu
  • Mrs Rathi Venu
  • Dr O J Paulson
  • Dr George Pulikal¬†

  • Dr Paul Peter

  • Dr Kochummen John

Committees and Standing Committees

  1. The Executive Committee has the power to appoint committees with such powers and such purposes as may to them seem necessary or desirable and to fix the quorum thereof and lay down rules and regulating the proceedings of such committees.
  2. Persons other than members may be members of any such committee or standing committee, provided always that the majority of members of such committee or standing committees is composed of members.

General Meetings

The Association shall in each year hold a general meeting as its Annual General Meeting in addition to any other meetings in that year and shall specify the meetings as such in the notices calling it; and not more than 15 months shall lapse between the date of one A.G.M. of the Association and that of the next. The A.G.M. shall be held at such time and place as the Executive Committee shall appoint.